Roz Chang

Lynn Faus

Keith Ferris  http://www.keithstudio13.com/

Salome Hancock

Phillip Hua  http://www.philliphua.com/

Jon Hwong  http://jonhw.format.com/

John Madrigal

Allen J. Mort http://allenjmort.com/​

Bonnie Shields

Shannon Stoval  http://shannonstovall.com/

​Liz Stohlman

​Jeanette Wright   http://rubenlovesme.com/















Current and past Exhibiting Artists

Buddy Bates  http://www.missionartistsunited.org/artists/bvbates​

​Nico Berry  http://nicoberry.com/

Charles Dabo  https://www.charlesdabosanka.com/

JBC Art-Marge Gabbert  margegabbert@hotmail.com

Valrie Jensen  http://www.valriejensen.com/

Paul Kensinger  https://kensinger.org/

David Louis Klein  http://www.wildbeautifulfabrics.com/ 

​​Arthur Koch ​ http://arthurkoch.com/

​Lisa Magruder http://artandredemption.com/

Merry Meier  http://www.merrymeier.com/

​Paradise Osorio  http://paradiseosorio.weebly.com/




Calling Artists for Exhibits!

We have gallery space for rent at a great price!  You get approximately  4' x 8' wall space for $60 per month.  Sign up for 3 months and get it for $50 a month!  No commission taken on sales.  We will have an artist reception once a month and promote you. Artists are to supply the refreshments but we will have all serving utensils and supplies. We will also add you to our artist's website links below.


Please call or email us if you're interested in showing in our gallery.  It's fun and a great deal for you!  We want to promote local artists, build community, and keep art events going in the Portola --south-east corner of San Francisco!! 

See what else is going on in the neighborhood!

​http://www.portolasf.org/

https://www.facebook.com/portolasf/

We are a group site for 

San Francisco Open Studios

​If you need a space to exhibit for SF Open Studios, consider us. 2018 will be our 3rd year participating in Open Studio and it keeps getting better!  

Call or email Lisa for more information.

lisa@frameartstudio.com

415-890-3860